PERFORMANCE CALENDAR

 
 

RITZ THEATER
Minneapolis, MN
Nov 1 - 4, 2018


SHEEN CENTER FOR THOUGHT & CULTURE
NEW YORK CITY, NY
NOV 9 - DEC 30, 2018

 

NATIONAL TOUR

Monday, November 26, 2018 at 7:30PM
University of Wisconsin/Eau Claire
Eau Claire, WI

 

Wednesday, November 28, 2018 at 7:30PM
CCI-Ontario Presenters Network
Kingston, Ontario
www.ccio.on.ca

 

Thursday, November 29, 2018 at 8:00PM
Flato Markham Theatre
Markham, Ontario

 

Friday, November 30, 2018 at 8:00PM
Living Arts Centre
Mississauga, Ontario

 

Saturday, December 1, 2018 at 8:00PM
Chatham Capitol Theatre
Chatham, Ontario

 

Thursday, December 6, 2018 at 7:00PM
Tinnin Fine Arts Center, Three Rivers College
Poplar Bluff, MO
www.trcc.edu

 

Saturday, December 8, 2018 at 7:30PM
Lutcher Theatre for Performing Arts
Orange, TX

 

Sunday, December 9, 2018 at 4:00PM
Grand 1894 Opera House
Galveston, TX

 

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 7:30PM
Webb Center for the Performing Arts
Wickenburg, AZ

 
Friday, December 14, 2018 at 7:30PM

Ritz Theatre
Tiffin, OH

 

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 8:00PM
The Palladium, Performing Arts Center
Carmel, IN

 

Sunday, December 16, 2018 at 3:00PM
Niswonger Performing Arts Center of NW Ohio
Van Wert, OH

 

Tuesday, December 18, 2018 at 7:30PM
Ikeda Theater, Mesa Arts Center
Mesa, AZ

 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018 at 7:00PM
Ent Center for the Arts, University of Colorado
Colorado Springs, CO


Thursday, December 20, 2018 at 7:30PM
Lensic Performing Arts Center
Santa Fe, NM

 

Saturday, December 22, 2018 at 4:00PM & 7:00PM
Broad Stage, Santa Monica College Performing Arts Center
Santa Monica, CA